Chain of Office Hayfield Parish Council

Chain of Office
The centre of the medal has a picture of The Packhorse Bridge that spans the river Kinder
at Kirklands site of the first church in Hayfield with Kinder Low in the background


Chairmen 21st Century
2000 Mrs Sara Clarke
2001 Andrew Ramwell
2002 Philip E Gee
Election May 2003
2003 Mike Crompton
2004 Mike Crompton
2005 Andrew Ramwell
2006 Philip E Gee
Election May 2007
2007 Philip E Gee
2008 Andrew Ramwell
2009 Susan McCall
2010 Ann Seip
Election May 2011