Hayfield Parish Council

Is awarded

Quality Council Status

Presentation took place at 6:30pm at the Hayfield Village Hall

on Wednesday 7th March 2007


Chairman of the council Cllr Philip Gee receives the Certificate from
Brian Wood of the Derbyshire Association of Local Councils

L-R Councillors Kathleen Waterhouse, Eva Hodgson, Val Wieteska, Andrew Ramwell, Brian Wood (DALC), Terry Turner,
Tony Ashton (HPBC), Phil Gee, Margaret Platt, Philip Thompson (Clerk), John Harvey, Beth Atkins ( DCC)